Blessed To be A Part

Words specially for WordPress

Sometimes we just fight for a space,

we want our voices to be heard,

our meanings should be understood the way we want,

the actual world fail to provide this space,

but valuable friends like WordPress helps,

in such odd times and provide,

an undisturbed and individual space,

that is why our thoughts seems better to people,

because we are not troubled with interpretations,

it has been a year of union,

the journey is memorable,

thankful to you my valuable friend,

I’ll be in touch.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Blessed To be A Part

    • I have not written these words for a reply, I am just happy that I have a valuable friend who give me enough space to share my thoughts and it is the first anniversary of this interaction with WordPress and I actually replied to the comment shared by WordPress that it has been a year of interaction. I also firmly believe that in today’s selfish world virtual friends (in the shape of sites, or other pages) are better than humans, this is painful but true. Thanks for liking it.

Leave a Reply

